Download a copy of our 14th Street menu in pdf format. Please note, certain locations have a more limited menu, please call the restaurant of your preference to verify if certain items are available >>>
We take food allergies very seriously and hope to accommodate every single person who visits Arepa Zone. We certainly offer gluten-free options and options for our vegan and vegetarian friends. Our arepas are made using Harina P.A.N., pre-cooked white maize meal. Although there is no added wheat, oats, or soy, there may be traces of gluten given that there are other items on our menu that contain wheat flour.